Contact Us

OFFICE STAFF

Pastor John Waak – jwaak@oslcvictoria.com

Pastor Ryan Kowlessar – rkowlessar@oslcvictoria.com                                                                                                                 

Church Accountant, Sally Hersey – shersey@oslcvictoria.com   Ext. 7001

Office Administrator, Gina Eliot – geliot@oslcvictoria.com   Ext. 7000             

MUSIC MINISTRY STAFF

Choir Director, Genie Fuhrman – efuhrman@oslcvictoria.com     Ext. 7005

Praise and Worship Leader, Jay Tegeler –jtegeler@oslcvictoria.com     Ext. 7024

 

CUSTODIAN/MAINTENANCE STAFF

Maintenance Custodian - Duane Hill

Housekeeping Custodian – Yolanda Rivera

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from